V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NAS of Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine


Gnatyuk D.V., Poperenko L.V., Odarych V.A., Yurgelevych I.V., Aoki T., Levytsyi S.N. // The 17th International Workshop on Room-Temperature Semiconductor Detectors (RTSD2010), Part of IEEE Conference. Knoxville, Tennessee, USA. – 30 October – 6 November 2010. – Conference Program R05-29, 111.