V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NAS of Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine


V. Ryzhii, T. Otsuji, M. Ryzhii, V. G. Leiman, G. Fedorov, G. N. Goltzman, I. A. Gayduchenko, N. Titova, D. Coquillat, D. But, W. Knap, V. Mitin, and M. S. Shur, “Two-dimensional plasmons in lateral carbon nanotube network structures and their effect on the terahertz radiation detection” / J. Appl. Phys., vol. 120, no. 4, 2016.