V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NAS of Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine


Direction IV. Semiconductor infrared and microwave technology
Corresponding Member of NASU, Prof. F.F. Sizov (personal page)
Corresponding Member of NASU, Prof. V.S.Lysenko

Structure of the Direction:

    Department of Physics and Technology of low-dimensional systems
  Head Corresponding Member of NAS of Ukraine, Prof. F.F. Sizov
phone (044) 525-62-96

Department of photonic semiconductor structures
    Head L.A. Karachevtseva, Doctor of Science
phone (044) 525-98-15

Head Prof. O.M. Nazarov, Doctor of Science
phone (044) 525-61-77