V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NAS of Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine


S. M. Soskin, V. I. Sheka, T. L. Linnik, M. Arrayas, I. Kh. Kaufman, D. G. Luchinsky, P. V. E. McClintock and R. Manella // in Unsolved Problems of Noise, ed. D. Abbot and L. B. Kish, AIP, Melville, NY, USA, p.503-508 (2000)